HyperLink
           
Cart: (0 items)
 
Necklaces      Bracelets      Rings      Bangles      Charms      Engagement Rings      Earrings      Bridal Collections      Beads      Cufflinks      Pendants      Solitaires      Loose Stones      Accessories      Crosses and Medallions      Watches      MY FAVORITE ITEMS
 
Stores Locations

Zouk Mikael Highway    
T/F: +961 9 225 590
M: +961 3 360 361
zouk@rossonero.com

ABC Dbayeh - Level 0
T/F: +961 4 418 991
M: +961 3 105 705
abc@rossonero.com

ABC Achrafieh - Level 0    
T/F: +961 1 218 404
M: +961 70 404 407
abca@rossonero.com

Citymall - Dora - Level 0    
T/F: +961 1 885 225
M: +961 70 228 882
citymall@rossonero.com

Zahle Highway
T/F: +961 8 828 222
M: +961 70 404 408
zahle@rossonero.com

City Centre - Hazmieh, Level 2
T/F: +961 1 288 244
M: +961 70 182 818
citycenter@rossonero.com

Tripoli - Dam w Farz, 32 Street    
T/F: +961 6 412 757
M: +961 70 431 331
tripoli@rossonero.com

Kurdistan - Erbil
Shoresh Street, L.B.C.
M: +964 750 347 2220
M: +964 750 678 1717
erbil@rossonero.com

Ghana - Accra
Marina Mall
M: +233 54 480 6062
M: +233 50 480 6062
accra@rossonero.com

Benin - Cotonu
Centre Commercial EREVAN
M: +229 66 366 600
cotonou@rossonero.com


 
Payment Deposit

Safe Online Shopping | Careers | Bookmark our website | Sign our newsletter | About us | Contact us |
Certificate | Packaging | Franchise | Gift voucher | Terms and conditions | Delivery policy |
After sale policy | Privacy Policy | Learn About gems | Social Accountability | Repair and Exchange of Merchandise | Stores Locations


© 2012 Rossonero. Jounieh beirut highway. Zouk mikael - Mount Lebanon - Lebanon.
Designed by J AND K Advertising - Development by ITEC (Innovative Technology)